CERES Teaching

Studium—Project Site

Affiliated Persons

image of Prof. Dr. Alexandra Cuffel

Prof. Dr. Alexandra Cuffel

Professor

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.07
+49 234 32-22336
alexandra.cuffel@rub.de
image of Interim Prof. Dr. Maren Freudenberg

Interim Prof. Dr. Maren Freudenberg

Professor

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.12
+49 234 32-22092
maren.freudenberg@rub.de
image of Prof. Dr. Carmen Meinert

Prof. Dr. Carmen Meinert

Professor

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.05
+49 234 32-28783
carmen.meinert@rub.de
image of Jun.-Prof. Dr. Jessie Pons

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Jessie Pons

Professor

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.04
+49 234 32-22955
jessie.pons@rub.de
image of Prof. Dr. Kianoosh Rezania

Prof. Dr. Kianoosh Rezania

Professor

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.10
+49 234 32-21979
kianoosh.rezania@rub.de
image of Dr. Lilith Apostel

Dr. Lilith Apostel

Research Associate

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.09
+49 234 32-22382
lilith.apostel@rub.de
image of Dr. Gina Derhard-Lesieur

Dr. Gina Derhard-Lesieur

Research Associate

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.09
+49 234 32-24794
gina.derhard@rub.de
image of Dr. Licia Di Giacinto

Dr. Licia Di Giacinto

Research Associate

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.14
+49 234 32-21992
licia.digiacinto@rub.de
image of Thomas Jurczyk M.A.

Thomas Jurczyk M.A.

Research Associate

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.11
+49 234 32-21684
er-contact@rub.de
image of Stefanie Kramer M.A.

Stefanie Kramer M.A.

Research Associate

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.04
+49 234 32-23588
stefanie.kramer-k2e@rub.de
image of Jonna-Margarethe Mäder M.A.

Jonna-Margarethe Mäder M.A.

Research Associate

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.07
+49 234 32-22336
jonna-margarethe.maeder@rub.de
image of Dr. Jens Schlamelcher

Dr. Jens Schlamelcher

Research Associate

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.06
+49 234 32-24807
jens.schlamelcher@rub.de
image of Dr. George Warner

Dr. George Warner

Research Associate

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.14
+49 234 32-22330
george.warner@rub.de
image of Susanne Göhre

Susanne Göhre

Administrative Staff

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.08
+49 234 32-28272
susanne.goehre@rub.de
image of Volker  Beck

Volker Beck

Associate Lecturer

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
image of Anna Kira Hippert M.A.

Anna Kira Hippert M.A.

Associate Lecturer

Center for Religious Studies (CERES)
44789  Bochum
Office 1.13
+49 234 32-21917
anna.hippert-h5d@rub.de
JP

Prof. Dr. Jörg Plassen

Associate Lecturer

Universitätsstr. 134
44801  Bochum
Office AKAFÖ Haus, 2/23
+49 234 32-22316
joerg.plassen@rub.de
image of Dunja Sharbat Dar M.A.

Dunja Sharbat Dar M.A.

Associate Lecturer

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.07
+49 234 32-22941
dunja.sharbatdar@rub.de
ET

Elke Tönges

Associate Lecturer

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
elke.toenges@rub.de
image of Dr. Sven Wortmann

Dr. Sven Wortmann

Associate Lecturer

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
swortman@uni-koeln.de
BB

Benedikt Bauer

Teaching Assistant

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
image of Ann-Kristin Götz B.A.

Ann-Kristin Götz B.A.

Teaching Assistant

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 0.10
ann-kristin.goetz@rub.de
MG

Max Grothus

Teaching Assistant

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
SM

Steven Marx B.A.

Teaching Assistant

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
steven.marx@rub.de
image of Hey Chiu Pang B.A.

Hey Chiu Pang B.A.

Teaching Assistant

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
hey.pang@rub.de
CS

Cornelia Schnitter

Teaching Assistant

Universitätstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
image of Alexander Schröder B.A.

Alexander Schröder B.A.

Teaching Assistant

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.12
alexander.schroeder@rub.de
image of Apl. Prof. Dr. Adam Knobler

Apl. Prof. Dr. Adam Knobler

Unscheduled Professor

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.07
+49 234 32-22336
adam.knobler@rub.de
image of Michelle Dieren B.A.

Michelle Dieren B.A.

Assistant

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 0.11
+49 234 32-24809
koordinationrelwiss@rub.de
BE

Bernadette Ennemoser

Assistant

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 0.11
+49 234 32-24809
koordinationrelwiss@rub.de
AG

Allegra Goldstraß

Assistant

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.12
allegra.goldstrass@rub.de
image of Sarah Rautert B.A.

Sarah Rautert B.A.

Assistant

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 0.11
+49 234 32-24809
koordinationrelwiss@rub.de
image of Pascal Thevapalasuntheran B.A.

Pascal Thevapalasuntheran B.A.

Assistant

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
pascal.thevapalasuntheran@rub.de