CERES RESEARCH DEPARTMENT

Affiliated Persons

MB

Prof. Dr. Manuel Baumbach

Member of Research Department

Office GB 2/149
+49 234 32-22709
manuel.baumbach@rub.de
RB

Prof. Dr. Reinhard von Bendemann

Member of Research Department

Universitätsstraße 150
44801  Bochum
Office GA 8/144
+49 234 32-28508
reinhard.vonbendemann@rub.de
Photograph of Prof. Dr. Alexandra Cuffel

Prof. Dr. Alexandra Cuffel

Member of Research Department

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.07
+49 234 32-22336
alexandra.cuffel@rub.de
WD

Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Damberg

Member of Research Department

Universitätsstraße 150
44801  Bochum
Office GA 6/143
+49 234 32-23109
wilhelm.damberg@rub.de
Photograph of Dr. Licia Di Giacinto

Dr. Licia Di Giacinto

Member of Research Department

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.14
+49 234 32-21992
licia.digiacinto@rub.de
Photograph of Prof. Dr. Marion Eggert

Prof. Dr. Marion Eggert

Member of Research Department

Universitätsstr. 150
44801  Bochum
Office GB 1/46
+49 234 32-25572
marion.eggert@rub.de
BE

Prof. Dr. Beate Ego

Member of Research Department

Office GA 8/140
+49 234 32-22510
beate.ego@rub.de
Photograph of Prof. Dr. Frederik Elwert

Prof. Dr. Frederik Elwert

Member of Research Department

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.06
+49 234 32-23024
frederik.elwert@rub.de
Photograph of Prof. Dr. Christian Frevel

Prof. Dr. Christian Frevel

Member of Research Department

Universitätsstr. 150
44801  Bochum
Office GA 7/149
+49 234 32-22611
christian.frevel@rub.de
Photograph of Prof. Dr. Reinhold Glei

Prof. Dr. Reinhold Glei

Member of Research Department

Universitätsstr. 150
44801  Bochum
Office GB 2/162
+49 234 32-22761 / -28761
reinhold.glei@rub.de
LG

Prof. Dr. Linda-Marie Günther

Member of Research Department

Universitätsstraße 150
44801  Bochum
Office GA 6/157
+49 234 32-28689
linda-marie.guenther@rub.de
Photograph of Prof. Dr. Lucian Hölscher

Prof. Dr. Lucian Hölscher

Member of Research Department

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 3.14
+49 234 32-24691
lucian.hoelscher@rub.de
LH

Prof. Dr. Luuk Houwen

Member of Research Department

luuk.houwen@rub.de
SH

Prof. Dr. Stefan Huster

Member of Research Department

Office GC 7/135
+49 234 32-22239
stefan.huster@rub.de
Photograph of Dr. Tim Karis

Dr. Tim Karis

Member of Research Department

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 3.10
+49 234 32-25492
tim.karis@rub.de
Photograph of Prof. Dr. Adam Knobler

Prof. Dr. Adam Knobler

Member of Research Department

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.07
+49 234 32-22336
adam.knobler@rub.de
RK

Rabea Kohnen

Member of Research Department

Office GB 4/29
+49 234 32-25835
rabea.kohnen@rub.de
MK

Markus Koller

Member of Research Department

Office GA 4/147
Markus.Koller@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Photograph of Prof. Dr. Volkhard Krech

Prof. Dr. Volkhard Krech

Member of Research Department

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 3.12
+49 234 32-22395
volkhard.krech@rub.de
Photograph of Prof. Dr. Carmen Meinert

Prof. Dr. Carmen Meinert

Member of Research Department

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.05
+49 234 32-28783
carmen.meinert@rub.de
Photograph of Prof. Dr. Martin Papenheim

Prof. Dr. Martin Papenheim

Member of Research Department

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 4.14
martin.papenheim@rub.de
Photograph of PD Dr. Rosel Pientka-Hinz

PD Dr. Rosel Pientka-Hinz

Member of Research Department

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 3.14
+49 234 32-21969
rosel.pientka-hinz@rub.de
JP

Prof. Dr. Jörg Plassen

Member of Research Department

Universitätsstr. 134
44801  Bochum
Office AKAFÖ Haus, 2/23
+49 234 32-22316
joerg.plassen@rub.de
Photograph of Jun.-Prof. Dr. Jessie Pons

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Jessie Pons

Member of Research Department

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.04
+49 234 32-22955
jessie.pons@rub.de
Photograph of Dr. Martin Radermacher

Dr. Martin Radermacher

Member of Research Department

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 3.13
+49 234 32-24697
martin.radermacher@rub.de
UR

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Rehm

Member of Research Department

Universitätsstraße 150
44801  Bochum
Office GA 03/150
+49 234 32-27930
ulrich.rehm@rub.de
SR

Prof. Dr. Stefan Reichmuth

Member of Research Department

Universitätsstr. 150
44801  Bochum
Office GB 2/38
+49 234 32-25125
stefan.reichmuth@rub.de
HR

Prof. Dr. Heiner Roetz

Member of Research Department

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 3.14
+49 234 32-21973
heiner.roetz@rub.de
Photograph of Dr. Jens Schlamelcher

Dr. Jens Schlamelcher

Member of Research Department

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.06
+49 234 32-24807
jens.schlamelcher@rub.de
HS

Apl. Prof. Dr. Helga Scholten

Member of Research Department

Office GA 6/160
helga.scholten@rub.de
LS

Prof. Dr. Linda Simonis

Member of Research Department

Universitätsstr. 150
44801  Bochum
Office GB 3/162
+49 234 32-28564
linda.simonis@rub.de
JS

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Straub

Member of Research Department

Universitätsstraße 150
44801  Bochum
Office GB 04/142
+49 234 32-28167
juergen.straub@rub.de
Photograph of PD Dr. Knut Martin Stünkel

PD Dr. Knut Martin Stünkel

Member of Research Department

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.05
+49 234 32-21993
knut.stuenkel@gmx.net
Photograph of Prof. Dr. Peter Wick

Prof. Dr. Peter Wick

Member of Research Department

Universitätsstr. 150
44801  Bochum
Office GA 8/148
+49 234 32-28103
peter.wick@rub.de
AZ

Dr. Agnieszka Zagańczyk-Neufeld

Member of Research Department

agnieszka.zaganczyk-neufeld@rub.de